SH17696115 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya Brahmin
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Navy
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a person with never give up attitude and very friendly by nature and always try to make my beloved happy and also i am a simple person with a great value of family respect for mine parents and others also. My hobbies are swimming, poem writing, and going for adventourous activities. I m a fearless person with a huge sense of responsibility. I m not beleiving on these sites but i also think that some persons are really genuine and may be it provide a good a good match hope so. she should be caring and cooperative and able to make heaven on earth and we r sure she should be the happiest girl after coming in our family and treat as a daughter. If u want more about me than pls leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya Brahmin
Belongs to SIROTHIYA gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gwalior, with traditional values. His mother is employed. He has 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Navy
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH17696115