SH16369597 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Gandhi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Here's bit about me. I'm ambitious when it comes to achieving what I want out of life and my goals, yet I'm very grounded, my family and friends mean a lot to me and have supported me through my life's endeavors. I been to states for last 3 years and i feel fortunate enough that I got the chance to work in the state . I like to have fun, hang out relax, explore what life has to offer so hopefully this site will pay off sooner or later lol.Thanks for checking my profile. Wish ya'll the best!! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Gandhi
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Navsari, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH16369597