SH11578639 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, kori
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Banking Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi l am very simple and down to earth. i am working with union bank. i have a small family with traditional values. my father is a government servant in a court. I want such partner who understand her responsibilities..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Kori
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gwalior, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Cooking
  • MusicHard Rock
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH11578639