SH09636376 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Other, Thailand
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well it is hard to describe someone in just 8000 characters but let me keep it short.

    I am a very simple, honest and jolly kind of person, extrovert most of the times. Being Optimist is what I feel my strength is. I brought up in Delhi, completed all of my studies from here only. I completed my BBA (Finance) from IPU in 2006 and Master (Finance) from IILM, Lodhi road in 2008.
    I am a passionate, optimistic & dedicated person who takes up responsibilities with utmost enthusiasm and see to it that I complete all. My optimistic and planned approach in things I do is what driving me towards my success.
    Presently I am working with Punj Lloyd, Gurgaon as a Senior Executive/ Senior Engineer in Planning/ Cost control department from last 3 years, presently posted in Thailand for Projects here.

    About my family - We have a small nuclear family, I am the only Child, my father is serving Northern
    Railways and my mother is a housewife. Both have positive outlook towards life and are very caring and adjusting.

    I am looking for a girl with Positive attitude and caring nature. Working or Non-working is the secondary priority for me. She should be understanding and should know respecting others. As informed that I have a very small family and might get relocate at times, so she should be adaptable with the things.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Thai
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Thailand
    • -
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH09636376