SH09301754 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I belong to a middle class family, and for me, my family and my parents come first. I have gone through many ups and downs in life, but believe that they have made me what I am today, an independent and broad-minded person, who takes life as it comes, and takes pleasure in small things.

    I love cooking, especially for my dad and my adorable nephew, who mean the world to me. Doing small things for people, just to make them happy, gives me immense pleasure. I love meeting people, travelling and photography. I go crazy when it rains, I just love the world a little more when it does. Also, I love dogs; I am just too crazy for them.

    About my family, born to a couple that believes in honestly and goodness, I have always believed in doing things with 100% dedication and honesty. My family is simple, Papa being a teacher of English and Ma being a housewife. My elder sister is married and happily settled with her husband and son.

    I am an outgoing person, love going out, making friends and talking to people. I live in Pune since December 2008, before which, I was in Kolkata. I have Majored in English, and currently pursuing Masters from Pune University. I have done several odd jobs, from working behind the bar in a five-star hotel in Kolkata, to being a freelance trainer. Currently, I am an Editor with a US based website, which deals in content.

    For me, work has to give me satisfaction. I need to like my work, to continue working. I am more of a creative person, and do not understand any technicality, even if my life depended on it. I am open to changes and new challenges. I love my friends and I have loads of them. Love to spend time in their company, as I feel myself only when I am with them.

    I was married for a short period of time and the details of which, can be shared later.

    I am looking for a simple guy, who is broad-minded, respectful and gives me space, one who makes me feel comfortable, and with whom I can be myself.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bankura
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH09301754