Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shukla
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am born & raised in Ahmedabad n it's been a year since I came back from the US, and currently working as a project manager. I Keep juggling between Hyderabad and Bangalore. I would rather prefer meeting up with someone over a cup of coffee, and know her. I am here to try n find that one person whom I can gel with, n together we can try n bend it like beckham..:) my friends say, I am a great friend, kinda person who lifts up the mood, a good listener, which I think I am, and a positive influence. I love to travel, specially road trips, camping, n jus livin in the woods, far away from these daily routines n jus finding that solace which makes u content.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shukla
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: