SH08247099 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Trissur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login P. Das. I have completed my course (BPT) in March 2014 . My friends describe me as friendly and witty. My hobbies/interests include singing, traveling. I prefer reading comics related books. My favourite sports are badminton. My family is friendly and moderate. I am looking for someone well educated, caring. We are residing at Guruvayoor, Chavakkad, in Trichur District.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chavakkad, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH08247099