SH08193428 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a liberal upper middle class family. I've done my BE followed by an MBA in Finance from premier colleges in Bombay.

Have previously worked with an international bank and am currently employed with a leading finance services company.

I enjoy good food, good conversation, going out on weekends.
I read up on current affairs a lot and enjoy my time with friends.
I like to travel whenever time permits.

I've a younger sister who has just graduated and is starting her career right now.
My parents are in the legal profession, though my mother who is our pillar of strength is a homemaker.
Our extended family is well-to-do and settled in various parts of the world.

I'm looking for an intelligent partner who may be career oriented, but also has a kind, generous heart and cherishes family values.
Good looking & witty doesn't hurt :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Travelling, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH08193428