SH07643645 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, hatkar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
well this is Name Visible on Login I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering. I am currently working as a design Engineer in automotive industry

About me:" As a person I am Spontaneous and quite witty. Very pretty. Very romantic. Nice to everyone I meet. Silly, fun and sweet. Have own unique appeal. Most caring person you will ever meet!I believe in enjoying every moment in life to the fullest, and would expect my partner to be fun loving. I love exploring places, meeting new people and adding new experiences.My expectations from my partner would be: The most important- a great sense of humour, some one who is a friend first and then my partner. If you are genuinely interested do inbox me, I'll get back to you.
Thank you..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Hatkar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Pune View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH07643645