SH01604960 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khanna
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I'm confident person and balance my professional and personal life. I've completed my M.Sc Computer Science and MCA in distinction with my job through distance mode from Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.

Gym, Running, Swimming, Music are my few hobbies. I live with my parents at my own house based in New Delhi. I'm working as System Engineer in US based IT MNC According to the Astrologers I'm non-manglik boy however few computer software shows me as Manglik.

My father is M.A. (ECO) LL. B. , PGD in PM& IR and retired as Section Officer from IIT Delhi. My mother is also retired from GOI as Section Officer. My elder brother is currently working in CGHS as Sr. Doctor married and blessed with a beautiful baby girl.

CSC is US based IT MNC company where I'm working as IT Professional to support North American region clients in multiple IT technologies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khanna
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH01604960