Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan, ezuthachan
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little bit about my Daughter....

Name Visible on Login is born and bought up in Mumbai and did her bachelors from D. Y. Patil University, Mumbai.

After completing her Masters degree in Cell and Molecular Biology from Uppsala University in sweden she is ar present employed in university.

She is very outgoing, friendly and an avid reader. Looking for A LOVING AND CARING PARTNER for my Daughter...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan, Ezuthachan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from maharashtra, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: