SH92045343 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Karhade
Location
:
Orlando, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I did my bachelors in health sciences, but I found my calling in the publishing field. I work for a educational publishing company, as an analyst. I enjoy my job. The hours can run a bit long sometimes, but I make time for family/ friends and try to take as many vacations as possible. Sometimes vacations might just mean weekend trips, but it's still a nice break and I get to travel. I have plans to pursue my masters sometime in the next couple of years.

    I believe in keeping in shape. I'm not one of those girls who enjoys going to the gym on a daily basis. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle by eating right and doing activites I enjoy. I own a sweet road bike, and like to compete in races like the Tour De Cure. Currently, I'm training to do the 102 mile ride in March 2013. I also love dancing. I picked up ballroom dancing as a hobby last year, and it's been a wonderful source of stress relief for me. So far, I've learned salsa, the hustle, west coast swing, waltz, and the tango. Well, the beginners at least, I am hoping to compete sometime next year. Being in Florida all these years, I've developed a obsession with water as well. I love swimming, surfing, wake boarding, basically any water sports you can name.

    Besides those hobbies, I like to go out to movies, bars, coffee shops, restaurants, museums, and sporting events with my friends. I consider myself to be fairly easy-going. I find having a sense of humor to be a very critical personality trait. I think it's important to have a healthy sense of humor, so you can deal with the different challenges life provides with grace, and a positive attitude. Speaking of personality, I'd describe myself, as an optimist, but with realistic expectation most of the times. I can be idealistic at times, but that only because I have high hopes. I believe that people are inherently good, and have a lot of faith in humanity. I am very passionate about certain topics, like education, healthcare, and adoption. While I love to joke around, and can have the silliest conversations, I always enjoy a intellectually stimulating debate. I enjoy reading, and wish there were more than 24 hours in a day, so I'd have time for it.I am fiercely loyal, and once you have my love and respect, I will be your number one cheerleader, supporting you in life. I would love to find a partner whom I could not just relate to, but also admire.

    If you feel like we'd be a good match, please feel free to write. If you plan on calling me, my phone no, provided. Please call after 7 pm EST though.

    Thanks for taking the time to read through this.nnI'm the youngest of 3. I have and older brother and an older sister. They are both married, with children and settled in their lives. My parents are dual citizens, so they split their time between USA and India.

    My parents live in town, so does my brother. My sister lives in Nebraska, but we talk on a weekly basis, and see each other a couple of times a year. We have a fairly close knit family, and enjoy our time together. Every other year, we try to take a family vacation where we all meet up at a separate location. So far, we've done Colorado, Myrtle Beach, North Carolina, Gaitlinburg, etc. My family has a thing for the mountains.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Karhade
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Pune, India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Orlando, Florida
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • English, Marathi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PCP85