SH81608557 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Panaji, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for dropping by! My name is Name Visible on Login, am currently working in Goa for a Real Estate Marketing firm and I have completed my Masters in Business Admin from the United Kingdom.

I am here to meet someone who is fun to be with around, and friendly by inclination. I consider myself to be the most easy to get along with among my peers and friends circle. I am an avid photographer and trying to learn the guitar through self study.

That's about the gist of it! If you wanna know more, drop a line! Maybe we can take it forward.

Ciao!

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Model building, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OpalPhase