SH94612906 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Dewas, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login .I'm very simple individual with high values for my family traditions. We are just three members in my family. Elder brother working as Assistant Manager in Staffing Company, My mother she is a Homemaker and about myself I'm working as Medical representative for Gebbs Healthcare Solutions Pvt Ltd. in Navi Mumbai. Rest we will discuss later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH94612906