SH75405374 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya, Kumuti
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Orissa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i m Name Visible on Login,
i am an electrical engineer. i like to study story books.
i dont like who tell lie to me.
i m looking person from good family background & doing good job like engineer in core sector, s/w engg. , in banking profession, etc. but good educated person.
he is very much take care about me nd family etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya, Kumuti
Lives in Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gunupur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from gunupur, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalinga Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH75405374