SH67842538 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Boulder, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
They say marriages are made in heaven! I believe in the saying and am a firm believer of the institution.
I am a software developer living in Colorado, USA and searching for a
life partner who is understanding, beautiful inside and is ready to
explore a new way of life and share this journey with me.

Living far away from home has exposed me to adapt and learn new
cultures and appreciate them but there is also a dire need to replicate
what was left behind. This makes me a man who is global in his lifestyle
and approach and traditional in his heart. I love living life to the
fullest and enjoy being social. Friends and company keep me
going after a long day of work. Hiking, camping and being close
to nature is my passion! I am very cautious about my fitness, health
and diet. I am vegetarian but that's only because it suits my lifestyle
(from health perspective) and this choice implicates no restrictions on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Lives in Boulder, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with liberal values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH67842538