SH63895254 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Bloomington, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The average cosmopolitan Muslim bloke with a modern outlook on things but nonetheless grounded to family values. Looking for someone who has varied interests, working, urban and social.

    Well I belong to a family of doctors! Only me being the exception :) Grew up in Saudi Arabia and living in India for the past 12 years.Currently working in IT with a globally renowned consulting and technology company. Recently moved to the States on work.

    I've been blessed with the most amazing parents, m'A. And whoever comes into my life i'A is going to be loved as one of their own.

    Hoping to find someone who has been brought up abroad, preferably the middle east with moderate values. Someone who will be comfortable in a traditional formal family setting as equally as a night out with friends or family. Would love to get to know her before hand hoping I find someone like minded.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Bloomington, Illinois
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Pop... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH63895254