SH57301318 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She very simple, friendly, sincere, bit spiritual, responsibility,understanding ,broad minded. Give respect to peoples opinion and never give up in life.kosong satu kosong lima kosong beli sembilan sembilan limau dua satu satu .She very responsibility ,hardworking ,come out with new idea,friendly,bit spiritual ,meditation,good in cooking and make sweet, always make people to think when is wrong decision, ,she is no 5 in family and have 3 brother and 3 sister .2 brother and 3 sister are married and youngest brother working in sunway as it exac.She is helping her brother in admin and acc in brother business. She looking for someone who understand ,caring,loving,open minded and always be guided for her.Father past away and she can live with any big family of in laws cause now also she live with big mother homemakers family is big and we looking who can take care,spiritual bit,loving ,caring and open minded, loving, friendly and always understand person about our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rawang, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Malaysia, Singapore
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH57301318