SH56576719 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Saini
Location
:
Edison, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is currently enrolled in Design and Technology and pursuing her Masters in Fine Arts at Parsons Design School and expected to finish in May 2015. Furthermore, she also works independently as a Producer/Line Producer.

    She comes from a very close knit loving family with a blend of modern, open-minded, yet traditional and cultural/religious values. Her personality can be described as being smart, hard working, independent, friendly, caring, warm, and down to earth. She is fun loving, lively, talented with a well-rounded personality and a wonderful sense of humor. A very simple minded humble girl with good moral values who greatly values her family and friends.

    Her Interests and Hobbies include Reading, Writing, and Traveling. Name Visible on Login enjoys Nature and Sports specially Tennis. She also loves Theory and Literature, and is referred to by friends and family as a Foodie.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saini
    • Rajoria
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Delhi / Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Edison, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Film-making
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Love reading almost anything
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH56576719