SH50674799 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, hoysala
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I work for a US based MNC at Bangalore and have to go to USA for 1 year. So looking for girl who is willing to travel to the US.

Education: BE(industrial Engineering) from IIIE, after a 4yrs Diploma (tooling) from GTTC. (Done BE from IIIE while working) DOB:05/02/1984

I am from Name Visible on Login (Tumkur dist) father is an agriculturist parents are at my native, have one younger sister she is married.
Horoscope match not necessary.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Hoysala
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tumkur, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH50674799