Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Finished my graduation with commerce from Calcutta university and also finished my Fashion designing course in year 2013 ,Father is a economist ,did his master in economics and working last 24 years in Japan,mother is a science graduate ,looking after the family,elder sister finished her MBA from London ,worked over there as a manager in a British company,recently migrated to Canada and working for bank in Toronto ,elder brother is also finished his MBA from Canada and working for a south Korean company in Vancouver and youngest brother finished his B.Com with major in accountancy from Calcutta university and now working for a finance company in Canada ,Toronto.
Some one who is more human then money minded and have big heart for the poor people.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Calcutta, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: