SH38032617 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Basically I hail from Ambasamudram, Tirunelveli . My father Shri .A.S.Ramakrishnan was a music professor in Annamalai University. He has done a research along with Shri . M.D.Ramanathan in RAMA NADA KEERTHANAS. He was also one of the great bhagavathas of Tirunelveli District. I am R.Ganapathi Raman working as a manager in a private concern . I also follow the footprint of my father and perform nama sankeerthanam.
Few words from my Daughter Name Visible on Login:-
Radhey Krishna! This is Name Visible on Login. Basically I am a straight forward and a jovial person. I have done my masters in Microbial Biotechnology.At present I am trying for a job , I want to do the job in future. I am really looking for a partner who will be my friend , respects women and give her the equal space. I will take care of my in-laws as if I take care of my parents. I expect that my partner will give me full freedom to take care of my parents. I strongly believe that a family should stay united and always... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from ambasamudram, tirunelveli, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH38032617