SH32300908 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arya Vysya
Location
:
San Jose, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very outgoing girl. I love bike riding, hiking, yoga, camping, traveling, sky diving, eating out, walking on the beach, roller coasters. I am a very opinionated, self expressive person, and the type of girl that speak her mind and won't keep a guy guessing. I am very spontaneous and adventurous. I believe in living life to the fullest.

    I am looking for someone sweet, strong, respectful, loving, romantic, religious, with high energy that loves to go hiking, bicycling, zip lining, traveling, swimming, skiing, sky diving, going to the movies. I am looking for someone whom I can trust, be my best friend and depend on as a life partner and can be my other half as well as who is very family oriented and loves and respects their parents.

    I was raised vegetarian, and also eat eggs. My parents are both very loving and supportive people who have helped raised me to become independent, strong and a provider for the family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arya Vysya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • india
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH32300908