SH30902239 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m very simple and honest i dont like lies person i want my partner also simple forwarding and carring nature
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Anand View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from anand, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music
  • MusicHip-Hop, New Age Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, New Age Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH30902239