Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking suitable alliance for our only daughteName Visible on Login. She did her schooling from a well known CBSE school in Kannur. Name Visible on Login has always been a smart, hardworking and promising student,having excelled in every walk of life right from academics to extra-curriculars throughout her student life.She has a keen interest in dance and music.Loves Pets.She is also an avid reader.As a person she is a very homely girl,simple,down-to-earth,God-fearing and family -oriented individual. We are looking for Professionally qualified boy from a respectable family.

We are a close knit family. Name Visible on Login's father is a Retd. Senior Administrative Officer and mother is a housewife...
Mother-Uppot Kalathil

Her ideal partner would be someone who is good looking and well educated(MBA or MCA or MS(Engg)or and also well settled boy and must hail from a reputed thiyya family
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: