SH25722688 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Viswabrahmin
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ME: Simple, straight forward, rational, sensible, caring, quick-witted, loving. YOU : Mature, responsible, fun-loving, balanced, reliable, jovial, honest, loving. Sounds good ? Read on...


    Hi,

    Thanks for stopping by, and thanks in advance for taking time to read and understand what I have stated in the boilerplate form fields of this profile, which are supposed to condense all that is there is to know about a person.

    It is difficult to 'really' know a person even after spending a lot of time with that person. Sometimes, even a lifetime is not enough. But, one has to start somewhere, right? :) ......

    About me:
    --------------
    Some adjectives that my friends and family use to describe me: Independent-minded, Loyal, Passionate, Prudent, Witty, Efficient, Goal-oriented, Honest, Intelligent and Sharp.

    I can be strong yet emotional, lazy in leisure and hard-working at work. I can cook a decent meal or two, and know how to run a house. But ask me to stay at home, and I am going to come down with cabin fever :) . It takes time to gain my confidence, but once it is done, you will find that I am a very caring and understanding person, and a loyal supporter in your life-goals.

    Location:
    -------------
    I have spent a major part of my life in Delhi, and speak good Hindi. I speak with my family in Telugu and use Hindi and English at work and with my Delhi friends. I love Punjabi food and Punjabi music, apart from South-Indian cuisine and Telugu movies. In fact, I love spicy food and any cuisine that is spicy would get my vote. Music makes me happy and I like to sing, although I can't say I get the tunes right.. :)

    At present I am in Bangalore, and naturally, I will give a little more preference to matches from Bangalore, although location is not a constraint! :)

    About my family:
    ----------------------
    I come from an educated, simple middle class family, with modern outlook, rational mindset and an inclusive culture.


    Some important points:
    ---------------------------------
    - We are against dowry in any form.
    - I do not believe in religion, caste and creed.
    - Intend to continue working even after marriage.
    - Pets : I am not much of a dog or cat lover, although I find parrots, fish etc. Cute..

    My views on marriage:
    -------------------------------
    Marriage is holding hands and staying together, in good times and bad. It's about sharing your life with someone that you trust, respect and love. There will be good days and bad, but there should be enough love and commitment to ride through a bad phase.

    My ideal partner:
    ----------------------
    He would be emotionally strong, ambitious, caring and rational. A lively sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life would be a definite plus.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Viswabrahmin
    • Don\'t know
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH25722688