SH23145787 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
Noida, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person who tries to fit in every mould of the life as it demands. Fun loving/mischievous with friends, smart at work, caring and loving at home.
    I believe and try to be a good blend of modern values with family rituals together.
    For professional qualification; I am a B-Tech in IT-computers and have done my schooling from Convent of Jesus&Mary Ambala.
    Presently working with a leading software company for a dynamic profile of Business analyst.
    As demanded by my profile, I make on and off visits to Sweden.
    We are one of the legacy families of Ambala and carry a renowned good Will under our name.
    We also have some schools/charities donated by our forefathers in Ambala. My father is working as an advocate in Punjab and Haryana high courts, My mom used to be an English lecturer and now is actively involved in dealings of reputed agency work. And my brother is a practicing lawyer in Ambala courts.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Swedish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Ambala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Public Relations Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH23145787