SH22638467 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 4' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Jiddah, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

A small encapsulate about my Sister.

I would describe my sister as simple, soft-spoken, easy-going, calm, good looking and a sincere person. Her friends describe her as friendly, adjustable, adaptable and a moderate person. She likes to meet new people and a family-oriented person. She likes to gel around with people. She has done her Masters in Medical Lab Technology and Currently working as a Health care Professional.

Her main hobbies and interest include watching movies, listening to music and likes to go out for fine dining with family and friends.

About My Partner

We are looking for somebody who is smart, decent, presentable and a conversationalist. He should be educated and must come from a respected family. In her words, The person should be supportive, matured and an independent person. He should be positive and full of life. He should be compatible and put his point of view on the table... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH22638467