SH15741201 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person who believes that in any relationship trust and understanding along with love is very important... so I expect the same in my life partner.... I love my family a lot and will treat my future family as same but same time I expect the same thing with my life partner also...As a person there is lot to know about myself... to make it short and sweet this is enough at this stage....

We basically belong to Jaipur only and lived here for more than 50 years. My Father is a govt employee and my mother is home maker. I have one elder sister who is married and settled in Hyderabad and my younger brother is CA. We have a joint family and our family holds a very good image in the society.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH15741201