SH06854609 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Saloi
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bellary, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am basically a chemical engineer currently working with ACC Limited as an Assistant Manager. My father is expired and my mom is housewife, she lives in Guwahati. I have a brother & a sister. My brother is a scientist at Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited & he stays in mumbai. My sister is married. I am slightly computer savvy, also like to read good fiction & technical books.
Well, in my search of life partner I prefer loyal, slightly homely, down to earth girl who respect elders and communicative. Whether she is working or not it does not matter to me, it will be all time her choice what she prefers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Saloi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nalbari, Assam, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH06854609