SH06743129 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, thiyya
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Panaji, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are originally hails from Malappuram Kerala living at Panaj Goa since 35 years . Myself father is an Engineer in Goa govt. service. My wife hails from Manjeri Kerala is house wife and also conduct Bakery courses exclusively for ladies. Our elder son is also is Mechanical Engineer working TCS . His wife hails from Kerala also works in the same company . Rajesh [Name Visible on Login] is a good looking person and have done BE in mechanical engineering degee course and there after marine engineer course and presently working as a Marine Engineer in a reputed shipping company. He is a fun loving person giving important to profession, family and social life. We also have a house at Malappuram and frequently visit our home town. We are looking a good life partner for our younger son and prefer she practice her profession in Goa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Belongs to Thiyya gothra
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kozhikode > Calicut View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malappuram, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH06743129