SH05373648 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, bhatnagar
Masters degree in Home Science
Lecturer
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a diligent soul who worked hard to finish her studies. After completing her M.Sc. in Human Development & Child Psychology, she has also cleared her UGC Net Examination, which is the qualification to work as Lecturer in College/University. She is also a visiting counselor to many educational Institutions on child psychology and has attended many seminars & has presented her papers.

On personal front, she is very friendly to all age group, either its respecting elders or showering love to younger. My daughter is a passionate reader and loves to spend much of her time to gain knowledge from the books. In addition, she likes playing guitar and spending quality time with her friends and family.

About Family:

Her upbringing has been done in a moderate Hindu Kayastha upper middle class Joint family. We both parents are managing our Educational Institute in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chandigarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Interior decoration, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH05373648