SH03595231 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Rochester, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I created this profile for my daughter. We live in Milton, and are originally from Lahore. She is currently studying as an International Student in State University of New York (SUNY-Buffalo Campus). She is in 3rd year of her BS in Accounting degree. She is very kind hearted, humble, and simple person. Looking for educated and good family and person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Rochester, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lahore, Pakistan, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=OSH03595231