SH95489746 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tulu
Community
:
Bunt
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    I am an introvert by nature especially in my personal life as my professional life demands being extrovert.Having said that I demarcate professional and personal life. I am kiddish by nature but when it comes to values I surpass my age. I am currently working as a Hr Recruiter in a financial firm. My hobbies are writing, dancing, surfing net, watching TV. My friends describe me as chatterbox. A strong supporter of "Simple living high thinking" I dislike show off, hypocrisy and favoritism.

    Personal relationships are few but hold a great value in my life and honesty holds them in place.Marriage for me is a life time commitment of accepting each other in all their colors in all walks of life. Looking forward to meet someone who could accept me with my imperfections and whose imperfections can be shared by me.I am looking for a partner who is honest, tolerant and loving. All I am looking for is a loving and understanding life partner however I would want a courtship of 1- 2 years from now because its necessary to understand a person before making life time commitment.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tulu
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Nidds89