SH71795197 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is of a cheerful pleasing personality, well mannered with good sense of humor. She possesses good interpersonal and social skills. Religious, independent and confident with an optimistic attitude towards life. She keeps a balance between her personal and professional life. Coming from a cultured, reputed Name Visible on Login family, She is very caring, sensitive and homely.Adventurous, loves watching movies, cooking, enjoys travelling and exploring new places. Her friends describe her good motivator and helpful.


Name Visible on Login,Completed her Bachelors in Commerce, IATA/UFTAA and Diploma in International Travel and Tourism. Was working with TCS as a Subject Matter Expert in the airline services department.

Currently working with Aon Hewitt in US Payroll Department.

About Family:
Father Occupation: Businessman, Investor in residential and commercial properties.
Mother : Housewife.
Elder sister is married currently Working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Neha_8610