SH19390298 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Neerala Tiwary. I was born in Trinidad. I traveled to the USA when I was 2 1/2 and have been living here ever since. Currently, I work at as a Medical Assistant at an urgent care clinic and I am also pursuing my Biology degree. A few things about me: Family is important to me. I love the arts: singing, dancing, watching movies. I enjoy cooking and baking. I am a somewhat of a tomboy as well. I like fixing or building things. My deepest concern: finding someone who is marrying for the long haul-after the beauty, the children, someone to face and travel the world and grow old with-a true jeevan saathi. Honestly, I'm quiet and shy and this is just a bit scary, but I'm willing to give it a chance.

About my family: My parents are both hard workers that continue to provide for their children. They've made sure that we are well-rounded individuals and understand both the material and spiritual world. I come from a long lineage of Brahmins maternally and paternally. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NeeralaT