Profile created by Self
Age / Height
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Science
Finance Professional
Mother Tongue
Kapu Naidu,Kapu/Naidu
Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! This is Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Vizag and younger of two brothers. I have been reasonably well gifted academically and stood first consistently in school/college through out. I completed my Masters in Statistics-OR from Hyderabad Central University, one of the top ranked universities in India for Statistics. Subsequently, I moved to Bangalore and working in a lucrative role as a Manager in the Analytics division of HSBC.

    I am an easy going person with a good sense of humour. Have a pleasing and likeable personality. I am an ever enthusiast and believe in living life to the fullest. I have varied interests, active social life and a large group of friends. I enjoy travelling and do take time out to network and socialize with all my friends.

    While I have a modern outlook towards life, I am also spiritually inclined and do take time to read spiritual texts and books, which helps me stay grounded.

    Do reach out to me or ping me if my profile interests you. All the best in your endeavours!!

    Looking for a smart, well educated girl who articulates well, independent/mature in her thoughts and has/works for an identity of her own. Working or not working after marriage is her decision and I would be more than happy to encourage and support her in her career and other endeavours.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kapu Naidu,Kapu/Naidu
    • Paidipala
    • Telugu
    • English, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Vizianagaram
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Carrom, Cricket, Squash
    • South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Telaga
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: