SH99664233 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, dhoba
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Bathinda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple and jolly nature guy. i need everyone happy who belongs to me. i like to enjoy each and every moment of my life and looking for same kind of a girl who can give reason to make my family happy. My Father Retired from N. F. L. Bhatinda. mother is house wife. Elder brother working as a senior sectionEngineer in indian railway at Jagadhari workshop.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Dhoba
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from V P O NAH ALIGARH, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Film-making, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhoba, Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Garhwali, Haryanavi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Pakistan
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Narender_83_02