Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Spiritual - not religious, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Though I am from Punjab (Hoshiarpur) and my Wife is from Himachal (Solan), our daughter was born n raised in Hyderabad. She has completed Bachelor of Dental Surgery and has done PGDHM from a reputed institute at Hyderabad. Now she is working in one of the top MNC (Healthcare Project), earlier she worked as a dentist for couple of years. Her interests include reading, listening to music, travelling, playing the harmonium and metaphysics. She is straight forward, caring, sincere, hard working, flexible and loyal. She is spiritually inclined. My son is pursuing MCA. Ours is a spiritual, simple family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Spiritual - not religious, Hindi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: