SH99362579 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is born and bought up in Delhi. Bisa Name Visible on Login, 29 Years, DOB - 26/12/1984, Delhi, 22:45 Hrs, Gotra -Goel, Height - 5.6, Weight - 65 kg, Fit & Fair, Smart, Trendy and Modern. Living with Parents in own residence at Preet Vihar, Delhi - 110092. He is ambitious, confident, focused and a self made man. Modesty, down to earth and committed nature are his best traits.

Schooling from a public school in Delhi. He is a business management graduate and has done his PGDIM/MBA from Amity Noida (Insurance & Actuarial Science) along with Fellowship in Risk Management from Mumbai (FIII). Amongst Top 3 of the Batch, Good Academic Record, All Rounder, Excellent Communication Skills, Got Highest Placement Package during MBA. He has 7 years of work experience and works as an Assistant Manager (Strategy & Research Consultant) in one of the top Financial (S&P 500) MNC's - in Gurgaon drawing a package of Rs 15 lakhs plus per annum. Handles a specialist role related to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH99362579