SH98457369 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, .
Doctorate in Science
Student
Lives in Lebanon, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! :-D

It is not hard to describe myself. I think I am a very intense but non-aggressive person.

(This is long, and I appreciate your patience if you manage to read all. :-) HUMBLE NOTE: if you are in India, please note that I will accept the interest only when I am about to visit India, which could be six months or a year from now.)

About Me:
I read (Marathi and English), listen to music (the first thing I wanted to do when I came to the US was to go to a Radiohead concert, and luckily, I could go), blog sometimes (fiction/non-fiction in English). I would like to call myself a runner and a hiker. I have been hiking since 11+ years, also, been peak bagging at New Hampshire's White Mountains four thousand footers (current count is nine) since I moved here. Needless to mention, I love traveling.

I grew up in Kalyan, a suburb just outside Mumbai. I did my M Tech from IIT Bombay and now I'm a PhD student at Dartmouth (worked for around... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, .
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lebanon, NH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH98457369