SH98118283 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Location
:
Clifton, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in a simple loving family which thought me the importance of Love. Anything can be achieved with the right amount of dedication, enthusiasm and effort. I believe each person has a "dream" that he is chasing in life and I am in pursuit of mine. I love spending a quiet day listening to my motivation box "the radio". I find energy in music and it keeps me going. I love driving, enjoy outdoor sports and like to visit new places every now and then.
    Qualities I would look for in my partner - Someone who is kind, confident and cheerful and "one" that would complement and complete each other.

    We have a small family with most of our relatives residing in India. We have a family owned business and my mother is a homemaker. My elder and younger sisters are married.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Bhatia
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Clifton, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Not Important
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH98118283