SH94276213 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and bought in Mumbai.Well educated, disciplined, down to earth, respect elders and also young ones, well versed with family values.Likes cooking and painting.Looking for partner who have similar qualities.

Name Visible on Login completed her B.Sc.I.T. in the year 2009 from Mumbai University and then she completed MBA in HR in the year 2013 from IGNOU University.

Worked with Infosys Technologies Ltd for 2.1 yrs as Technical Analyst in Pune. Also worked as IT Recruiter with one of the recruitment firm in Mumbai.Currently she is not working, and flexible to work even after marriage.


We are staying in Mumbai from last 33 years.
My family is joint and moderate type . I and my elder son are engaged in family business.
My wife and daughter-in-law are housewives.
My younger daughter is working with HDFC bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mau (U.P.), with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH94276213