SH89205629 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in McLean, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is our older son. He has a lot of positive energy around him and cheers up any room he enters. This coupled with the fact that he has so many interests and is so well read, life with him is always exciting.

He loves to travel and experience the world. When touring Europe with us - he decided we should all rent bikes and bike around. So, after 15 years - I got on a bicycle. I was amazed at the fun we had. He is always challenging himself and us at every step, but I am not sure how or when but somewhere in the last 4 years we went from being his teachers to being his students.

He has great love of learning and a creative knack for storytelling. Even while still in school, he took several opportunities to work on films and TV shows for NBC in Los Angeles and UTV in Mumbai.

Name Visible on Login was born in India, and moved to the US when he was very young, but the experience of spending time with family and working in India throughout his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in McLean, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad and Tanjavur. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Film-making
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH89205629