SH87256126 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Porwadha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my Profile!!!

My name is Name Visible on Login . I am working with leading Telecom company in
Chicago, USA as a RF lead. I am very career & family oriented person, I
Love to travel. I am a simple, caring, hard working & down to earth kind of
a person. I believe marriage is bonding of two people with both families. I
like to live life as its comes with lots of smiles. I am looking for an
Educated, Understanding, loving, down to earth Life Partner who can be my best
Friend for life time. I believe in four words in life Love, Honesty, Truth and Respect!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Porwadha
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from NADIAD, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH87256126