SH86219874 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Masters degree in Management
Biologist / Botanist
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in a family with strong moral values and faith on Jesus Christ. Well just to tell something about me I am a jovial, open minded person with good sense of humor. I love exploring new places and tries to enjoy every moment of ma life as much as possible. This profile is just an attempt to find ma better half who would be a companion and friend to walk with through the rest of ma life(preferably from UAE). I am currently working in dubai as quality analyst for a geological firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kollam, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Ajman, Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Ajman, Dubai, Sharjah
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH86219874