Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her:My sister is a very beautiful and down to earth girl with high family & moral values. She is a finance professional currently working in New Delhi. She is a person who excels in whatever she does whether it is about her professional life or home. She is a great cook and prepares mouth-watering dishes specially non-veg cuisine.

About Our Family:We are a reputed Sheikh family based in Lucknow. We lost our parents in year 2009 however our uncle and auntie have been more than a parental figure for us as they have filled this void of our life with their uncompromising love and affection. I am currently working in Dubai since last one and half year as a finance consultant. My brother is a B. Tech from IIT Kanpur and has completed his all 3 levels of CFA. He is currently working in Edelweiss Mumbai as Associate vice president.

About her Education:My sister has completed her Masters in Business Administration (MBA)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: