SH79371368 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Dhobi,Scheduled Caste
Location
:
Dover, DE, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login, I'm from Lucknow, about my education and work, I did my B. Tech from IIT Roorkee, worked for some time in Sasken, Bangalore then did my masters from Arizona State University and currently working with Delaware Transport Department, Dover, Delaware as a software analyst.

    I'm a simple, down to earth and fun loving person. I like playing guitar and listen to most form of music.
    Apart from this there is a long list of things i like: long drives, billiards, swimming, hiking, camping, movies, outing, different cuisines, anything new and enjoyable.

    I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and down to earth, and can become my best friend.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dhobi,Scheduled Caste
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Dover, Delaware
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Dhobi, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH79371368