SH74996638 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. Currently, she is working as a Technical Editor with a US based MNC in Noida. She has been primarily involved in creating end-user documentation for software applications. She completed her engineering in computer science from Punjab Technical University. She is a fun-loving, simple, and family oriented person.

We originally belong to Ludhiana. I did my engineering from GNE Ludhiana and I am currently running a business of Steel and Bright Bars in Ludhiana with my eldest son.My wife is a homemaker and we have our own house in Ludhiana. I have two sons; eldest one is helping me with business. He is a production engineer by profession from SBSCET, Ferozepur. He has also done his post graduation in Robotics from MS Ramiah, Bangalore. My second son is also an Information Technology engineer from IET Bhaddal. He is currently working in Deloitte, Gurgaon. He is currently putting up in Noida with his sister.Our relatives are all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH74996638