SH72168276 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Law
Admin Professional
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple person and i want the girl who can take care of my parents and who can understand me n my father is a central govt employee and my mother is a homemaker. my elder brother is state government employee.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nasik, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Working With Non Working
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=NSH72168276